My 19th Birthday

The day before yesterday, exactly on 15th January 2014 was my 19th birthday. Although there’s not any special thing, but i’m very very happy and thankful for everything i had. On my 18, i’ve already through the fear, obstacles, sadness also happiness and my succeed. So thankful because i still alive till i write down this happiness, and the God gave me the most priceless things, My family and my friend. They love me so much and i love so. That’s why i want to celebrate my birthday just with them. =). 

as usual, 2 of my bestiest came to my house and gave me a little surprise which not made me surprised at all. haha, they gave me a little birthday cake with chocolate sprinkles and six candles on the top, they sang me a birthday song with their happiest smile and asked me to make a wish. After that, they gave me a gift which it was a rock! and fyuhhh it just a trick. Then they gave me the real gift, and…… it’s a Frame with their photos on it. Thank you so much!

Then we celebrate my birthday at Bamboo Dimsum, a small restaurant that serves many dimsum menu and we can eat them all in one price. And in 2 hours we spent about 30 portions! hahahaha you can imagine how big our stomach was.

Image

Happy birthday from GOOGLE

Image

we’re in Bamboo Dimsum

Image

Happy Birthday from Asri’s little brother

Image

Make A Wish.. i wish………

Image

Two of my bestiest, Asoka Bagaswari and Asri Widyastuti

Leave a Reply

